If your customer calls and says they can no longer access their non-salvage inventory, or rather, no longer able to edit their purchase data, likely they have already marked their work as completed, which has then locked them out.  

If you have not already published the data to the Adjuster, you can provide the homeowner access again by following these steps:

Did this answer your question?